the art of engineering

The HOLINGER Group is like some of Europe’s great rivers: the source is in Switzerland, yet it has grown to become an international leader in comprehensive engineering solutions for the water cycle. Since 1933, HOLINGER Switzerland has become number one in the Swiss market for water-related solutions. Our 450 employees in 20 locations work actively in multidisciplinary teams on regional, national and international projects.

Projects

Intelligent solutions – for future generations

HOLINGER aspires to always be one step ahead. That is why we invest in research, development and innovation to make the latest technologies and processes accessible in our projects. 

General planning of the new wastewater treatment plant for 21 communities

General planning of the new wastewater treatment plant for 21 communities

Gland (VD), Switzerland

More
Measures to protect against surface runoff

Measures to protect against surface runoff

City of Schaffhausen (SH), Switzerland

More
New treatment plant for water from Lake Lugano

New treatment plant for water from Lake Lugano

Riva San Vitale (TI), Switzerland

More
Flood protection and revitalisation Schäflibach

Flood protection and revitalisation Schäflibach

Urdorf (ZH), Switzerland

More

Our locations

Berlin

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Friedrichstraße 95 im IHZ, Postbox 41

DE-10117 Berlin

+49 30 20963294

berlin@holinger.com

Ute Röhnisch

+49 30 20963294

ute.roehnisch@holinger.com

Chemnitz

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Neefestraße 88

DE-09116 Chemnitz

+49 371 398986-0

chemnitz@holinger.com

Cornelia Bittermann

[Translate to englisch:]

Dresden

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Tannenstraße 2, Haus B

DE-01099 Dresden

+49 351 3123 700-10

dresden@holinger.com

Kristina Lalova

+49 351 3123 700-10

kristina.lalova@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hamburg

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Bei den Mühren 91

DE-20457 Hamburg

+49 40 78 97 00-0

hamburg@holinger.com

Ute Röhnisch

+49 30 20963294

ute.roehnisch@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hausach

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Inselstraße 28

DE-77756 Hausach

+49 7831 968931-12

hausach@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hohentengen

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Sonnenrain 9

DE-79801 Hohentengen

+49 7337 9611-0

hohentengen@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

Merklingen

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 2/1

DE-89188 Merklingen

+49 7337 9611-0

merklingen@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Moers

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Fritz-Reuter-Straße 2

DE-47447 Moers

+49 2841 96990-0

moers@holinger.com

Stefanie Pfennig

[Translate to englisch:]

Stuttgart

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Wankelstrasse 14

DE-70563 Stuttgart

+49 711 286970-40

stuttgart@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Trier

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Klaus-Kodel-Straße 4

DE-54296 Trier

+49 651-9374879-0

trier@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Management Switzerland

[Translate to englisch:]
Markus Flory

CEO HOLINGER Switzerland

Rolf A. Gartmann

Regional Manager Northwest Switzerland

Daniela Nussle

Regional Manager Zurich / East Switzerland

Jürg Schweizer

Head of Technologies

Patrick Staub

Regional Manager Aargau / Central Switzerland / Ticino

Elias Winz

Regional Manager Bern / Midlands