The art of engineering

A subsidiary of the HOLINGER Group since 1996, HOLINGER Luxembourg designs progressive solutions in the fields of wastewater, water supply, energy and environment. With our multidisciplinary team, we support municipalities and industry in Luxembourg with sustainable solutions for society.

Projects

Intelligent solutions - for future generations

HOLINGER aspires to always be one step ahead. That is why we invest in research and development and innovation to make the latest technologies and processes accessible in our projects. 

Process water treatment at de Beggen WWTP

Process water treatment at de Beggen WWTP

Beggen, Luxembourg

More
Planning and construction of a process control system for the SIDERO wastewater association

Planning and construction of a process control system for the SIDERO wastewater association

Mersch, Luxembourg

More
Remediation of contaminated sites and deconstruction of the former Bonnevoie WWTP

Remediation of contaminated sites and deconstruction of the former Bonnevoie WWTP

Bonnevoie, Luxembourg

More
Overall project management Modernisation of the Mamer WWTP

Overall project management Modernisation of the Mamer WWTP

Mamer, Luxembourg

More

Our locations

Berlin

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Friedrichstraße 95 im IHZ, Postbox 41

DE-10117 Berlin

+49 30 20963294

berlin@holinger.com

Ute Röhnisch

+49 30 20963294

ute.roehnisch@holinger.com

Chemnitz

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Neefestraße 88

DE-09116 Chemnitz

+49 371 398986-0

chemnitz@holinger.com

Cornelia Bittermann

[Translate to englisch:]

Dresden

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Tannenstraße 2, Haus B

DE-01099 Dresden

+49 351 3123 700-10

dresden@holinger.com

Kristina Lalova

+49 351 3123 700-10

kristina.lalova@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hamburg

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Bei den Mühren 91

DE-20457 Hamburg

+49 40 78 97 00-0

hamburg@holinger.com

Ute Röhnisch

+49 30 20963294

ute.roehnisch@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hausach

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Inselstraße 28

DE-77756 Hausach

+49 7831 968931-12

hausach@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hohentengen

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Sonnenrain 9

DE-79801 Hohentengen

+49 7337 9611-0

hohentengen@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

Merklingen

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 2/1

DE-89188 Merklingen

+49 7337 9611-0

merklingen@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Moers

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Fritz-Reuter-Straße 2

DE-47447 Moers

+49 2841 96990-0

moers@holinger.com

Stefanie Pfennig

[Translate to englisch:]

Stuttgart

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Wankelstrasse 14

DE-70563 Stuttgart

+49 711 286970-40

stuttgart@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Trier

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Klaus-Kodel-Straße 4

DE-54296 Trier

+49 651-9374879-0

trier@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Management Luxembourg

Lutwin Gläsener

CEO HOLINGER Luxembourg