The art of engineering

A subsidiary of the HOLINGER Group since 1996, HOLINGER Luxembourg designs progressive solutions in the fields of wastewater, water supply, energy and environment. With our multidisciplinary team, we support municipalities and industry in Luxembourg with sustainable solutions for society.

Projects

Intelligent solutions - for future generations

HOLINGER aspires to always be one step ahead. That is why we invest in research and development and innovation to make the latest technologies and processes accessible in our projects. 

Process water treatment at de Beggen WWTP

Process water treatment at de Beggen WWTP

Beggen, Luxembourg

More
Planning and construction of a process control system for the SIDERO wastewater association

Planning and construction of a process control system for the SIDERO wastewater association

Mersch, Luxembourg

More
Remediation of contaminated sites and deconstruction of the former Bonnevoie WWTP

Remediation of contaminated sites and deconstruction of the former Bonnevoie WWTP

Bonnevoie, Luxembourg

More
Overall project management Modernisation of the Mamer WWTP

Overall project management Modernisation of the Mamer WWTP

Mamer, Luxembourg

More

Our locations

Baden

HOLINGER AG

Mellingerstrasse 207

5405 Baden

+41 56 484 85 00

baden@holinger.com

Valters Krams

Branch Manager

+41 56 484 85 21

valters.krams@holinger.com

Basel

HOLINGER AG

Malzgasse 20

CH-4052 Basel

+41 61 206 77 00

basel@holinger.com

Jörn Heilig

Office Manager

+41 61 206 77 10

joern.heilig@holinger.com

Bern

HOLINGER AG

Kasthoferstrasse 23

CH-3006 Bern

+41 31 370 30 30

bern@holinger.com

Elias Winz

Regional Manager Bern / Midlands

+41 31 370 30 53

elias.winz@holinger.com

Chur

HOLINGER AG

Richtstrasse 10

CH-7000 Chur

+41 52 267 09 45

chur@holinger.com

Daniela Nussle

Regional Manager Zurich / East Switzerland

+41 52 267 09 45

daniela.nussle@holinger.com

Frauenfeld

HOLINGER AG

Schaffhauserstrasse 85

CH-8500 Frauenfeld

+41 52 723 60 80

frauenfeld@holinger.com

Daniela Nussle

Regional Manager Zurich / East Switzerland

+41 52 267 09 45

daniela.nussle@holinger.com

Frick

HOLINGER AG

Bergstrasse 4a

CH-5070 Frick

+41 62 871 85 79

frick@holinger.com

Rolf A. Gartmann

Regional Manager Northwest Switzerland

+41 61 926 23 90

rolf.gartmann@holinger.com

Hünenberg (ZG)

HOLINGER AG

Bösch 53

CH-6331 Hünenberg (ZG)

+41 41 785 40 60

zug@holinger.com

Sarah Aellen

Office Manager

+41 41 785 40 66

sarah.aellen@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Küsnacht

HOLINGER AG

Seestrasse 19

CH-8700 Küsnacht

+41 44 914 22 44

kuesnacht@holinger.com

Sora Padrutt

Office Manager

+41 44 914 22 41

sora.padrutt@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Küssnacht am Rigi (SZ)

HOLINGER AG

Talbüelweg 2

CH-6403 Küssnacht am Rigi (SZ)

+41 41 811 12 16

Patrick Staub

Regional Manager Aargau / Central Switzerland / Ticino

+41 41 785 40 63

patrick.staub@holinger.com

Lausanne (Ecublens)

HOLINGER AG

Route de la Pierre 22

CH-1024 Lausanne (Ecublens)

+41 21 654 91 00

lausanne@holinger.com

Cédric Imfeld

Branch Manager

+41 21 654 91 25

cedric.imfeld@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Liestal

HOLINGER AG

Galmsstrasse 4

CH-4410 Liestal

+41 61 926 23 23

liestal@holinger.com

Rolf A. Gartmann

Regional Manager Northwest Switzerland

+41 61 926 23 90

rolf.gartmann@holinger.com

Luzern

HOLINGER AG

Alpenquai 12

CH-6005 Luzern

+41 41 368 99 20

luzern@holinger.com

Patrick Staub

Regional Manager Aargau / Central Switzerland / Ticino

+41 41 785 40 63

patrick.staub@holinger.com

Martigny

HOLINGER AG

Avenue de la Gare 46

CH-1920 Martigny

+41 27 566 91 46

martigny@holinger.com

João Bastos

Office Manager

+41 27 566 91 14

joao.bastos@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Mendrisio

HOLINGER AG

Via Luigi Lavizzari 15

CH-6850 Mendrisio

+41 91 610 09 40

ticino@holinger.com

Umberto Ballabio

Office Manager

Neuchâtel

Quai Philippe-Suchard 20

2000 Neuchâtel

+41 21 654 91 00

lausanne@holinger.com

Jürg Schweizer

Regional Manager West Switzerland

+41 21 654 91 16

juerg.schweizer@holinger.com

Olten

HOLINGER AG

Bahnhofquai 2 Postfach 431

CH-4601 Olten

+41 62 287 78 60

olten@holinger.com

Sandro Ritler

Branch Manager

+41 62 287 78 63

sandro.ritler@holinger.com

Sitten

HOLINGER AG

Avenue Ritz 35

CH-1950 Sitten

+41 27 566 91 91

sion@holinger.com

Joao Bastos

Branch Manager

+41 27 566 91 14

joao.bastos@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Stallikon

HOLINGER AG

Püntenstrasse 18

CH-8143 Stallikon

+41 44 288 81 40

stallikon@holinger.com

Philipp Derungs

Office Manager

+41 44 288 81 11

philipp.derungs@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Thun

HOLINGER AG

Länggasse 9

CH-3600 Thun

+41 33 225 24 24

thun@holinger.com

Thomas Zürcher

Branch Manager

+41 33 225 24 45

thomas.zuercher@holinger.com

Winterthur

HOLINGER AG

Schützenstrasse 3

CH-8400 Winterthur

+41 52 267 09 00

winterthur@holinger.com

Daniela Nussle

Regional Manager Zurich / East Switzerland

+41 52 267 09 45

daniela.nussle@holinger.com

Zürich

HOLINGER AG

Neugasse 136

CH-8005 Zürich

+41 44 288 81 00

zuerich@holinger.com

Philipp Derungs

Branch Manager

+41 44 288 81 11

philipp.derungs@holinger.com

Management Luxembourg

Lutwin Gläsener

CEO HOLINGER Luxembourg