Closer – for our customers and partners

We are building on a strong regional presence. With over 30 locations in Europe, we are closer to our customers and partners.

Our locations

Berlin

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Friedrichstraße 95 im IHZ, Postbox 41

DE-10117 Berlin

+49 30 20963294

berlin@holinger.com

Ute Röhnisch

+49 30 20963294

ute.roehnisch@holinger.com

Chemnitz

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Neefestraße 88

DE-09116 Chemnitz

+49 371 398986-0

chemnitz@holinger.com

Cornelia Bittermann

[Translate to englisch:]

Dresden

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Tannenstraße 2, Haus B

DE-01099 Dresden

+49 351 3123 700-10

dresden@holinger.com

Kristina Lalova

+49 351 3123 700-10

kristina.lalova@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hamburg

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Bei den Mühren 91

DE-20457 Hamburg

+49 40 78 97 00-0

hamburg@holinger.com

Ute Röhnisch

+49 30 20963294

ute.roehnisch@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hausach

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Inselstraße 28

DE-77756 Hausach

+49 7831 968931-12

hausach@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Hohentengen

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Sonnenrain 9

DE-79801 Hohentengen

+49 7337 9611-0

hohentengen@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

Merklingen

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 2/1

DE-89188 Merklingen

+49 7337 9611-0

merklingen@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Moers

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Fritz-Reuter-Straße 2

DE-47447 Moers

+49 2841 96990-0

moers@holinger.com

Stefanie Pfennig

[Translate to englisch:]

Stuttgart

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Wankelstrasse 14

DE-70563 Stuttgart

+49 711 286970-40

stuttgart@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]

Trier

HOLINGER Ingenieure GmbH

Klaus-Kodel-Straße 4

DE-54296 Trier

+49 651-9374879-0

trier@holinger.com

Sibylle Weiss

+49 7337 961112

sibylle.weiss@holinger.com

[Translate to englisch:]